86 / 65
      89 / 68
      86 / 64

      Election results from across Central New York

      Elections are being held across Central New York on Tuesday. Polls close at 9;00 p.m.

      CNY Central will have coverage of the election results during our 10:00 and 11:00 p.m. newscasts.

      To view election results your district, visit your county??s board of elections website by clicking on the link below:

      Cayuga County

      Chenango County

      Cortland County

      Herkimer County

      Jefferson County

      Lewis County

      Madison County

      Oneida County

      Onondaga County

      Oswego County

      Seneca County

      St. Lawrence County

      Tompkins County

      Wayne County