MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Have questions about school safety for your representative? Here’s how to contact them

Safe at School Town Hall

Do you have questions about school safety and other issues for your representative? Here is how to contact them:

United States Senators:

Charles Schumer (D):

  • Syracuse Office: 315-423-5471
  • Binghamton Office: 607-772-6792
  • To email click here

Kirsten Gillibrand (D):

  • Syracuse Office: 315-448-0470
  • United States Congressional Representatives:
  • To email click here

United States House Representatives:

John Katko (R - NY 24):

  • Syracuse: 315-423-5657
  • Oswego: 315-423-5657
  • Lyons: 315-253-4068
  • Auburn: 315-253-4068
  • To email click here

Claudia Tenney (R-NY 22nd):

  • Binghamton Office: 607-723-3581
  • New Hartford: 315-732-0713
  • To email click here

Elise Stefanik (R-NY 21st):

  • Glen Falls: 518-743-0964
  • Plattsburg Office: 518-561-2324
  • Watertown: 315-782-3150
  • To email click here

Tom Reed (R-NY 23rd District):

  • Geneva Office: 315-759-5229
  • Ithaca Office: 607-222-2027
  • Corning Office: 607-654-7566
  • Olean Office: 716-379-8434
  • Jamestown Office: 716-708-6369
  • To email click here

New York State Senators:

John DeFrancisco (R-50th District)

  • Syracuse Office: 315-428-7632
  • jdefranc@nysenate.gov
  • Email: jdefranc@nysenate.gov

James Seward (R-51st District):

  • Oneonta Office: 607-432-5524
  • Herkimer District Office: 315-866-1632
  • Cortland District Office : 607-758-9005
  • Email: seward@nysenate.gov

Patty Ritchie (R-48th District):

  • Watertown Office: 315-782-3418
  • Oswego Office: 315-342-2057
  • Ogdensburg Office: 315-393-3024
  • Email: ritchie@nysenate.gov

David Valesky (D-53rd District):

  • Syracuse Office: 315-478-8745
  • Email: valesky@nysenate.gov

Pamela Helming (R-54th District):

  • Geneva Office: 315-568-9816
  • Lyons Office (Second or fourth Thursday of the month): 315-946-6380
  • Email: helming@nysenate.gov

New York State Assembly Members:

Al Stirpe (D-127th District):

  • Cicero office: 315- 452-1115
  • Email: StirpeA@nyassembly.gov

Pamela Hunter (D-128th District):

  • Syracuse Office: 315-449-9536
  • Email: HunterP@nyassembly.gov

William Magnarelli (D-129th District):

  • Syracuse: 315-428-9651
  • MagnarW@nyassembly.gov

Bob Oaks (R-130th District):

  • Lyons Office: 315-946-5166
  • Email: OaksR@nyassembly.gov

Gary Finch (R-126th District):

  • Auburn Office: 315-255-3045
  • Email: FinchG@nyassembly.gov

Barbara Lifton (D-125th District):

  • Ithaca Office: 607-277-8030
  • Email: LiftonB@nyassembly.gov

William Magee (D-121st District):

  • Oneida Office: 607-432-1484
  • Email: MageeW@nyassembly.gov

William Barclay (R-120th District):

  • Fulton Office: 315-598-5185
  • BarclaW@nyassembly.gov

Anthony Brindisi (D-119th District):

  • Utica Office: 315-732-1055
  • Email: brindisia@nyassembly.gov

Marc Butler (R-118th District):

  • Herkimer office: 518-762-1427
  • Email: ButlerM@nyassembly.gov

Ken Blankenbush (R-117th District):

  • Carthage Office: 315-493-3909
  • Email: blankenbushk@nyassembly.gov


close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off

Trending