MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Schedule of fall prime-time show premiere dates

Fall prime-time television shows begin premiering this week. Below is a full schedule of the premiere dates of new and returning shows on CBS, NBC and CW.


Week of September 16

Wednesday: September 18

--Survivor â?? CBS at 8:00 p.m.


Week of September 23

Monday: September 23

--NEW: Mom â?? CBS at 9:30 p.m.

--NEW: Hostages â?? CBS at 10:00 p.m.

--NEW: Blacklist â?? NBC at 10:00 p.m.

--How I Met Your Mother â?? CBS at 8:00 p.m.

--The Voice â?? NBC at 8:00 p.m.

--Two Broke Girls â?? CBS at 9:00 p.m.

Tuesday: September 24

--NCIS â?? CBS at 8:00 p.m.

--NCIS: Los Angeles â?? CBS at 9:00 p.m.

--Person of Interest â?? CBS at 10:00 p.m.

--Chicago Fire â?? NBC at 10:00 p.m.

Wednesday: September 25

--Criminal Minds â?? CBS at 9:00 p.m.

--CSI â?? CBS at 10:00 p.m.

--Revolution â?? NBC at 8:00 p.m.

--Law and Order: SUV â?? NBC at 9:00 p.m.

Thursday: September 26

--NEW: The Millers â?? CBS at 8:30 p.m.

--NEW: The Crazy Ones â?? CBS at 9:00 p.m.

--NEW: Michael J. Foxx â?? NBC at 10:00 p.m.

--Big Bang Theory â?? CBS at 8:00 p.m.

--Two and a Half Men â?? CBS at 9:30 p.m.

--Parks and Recreation â?? NBC at 8:00 p.m.

--Parenthood â?? NBC at 10:00 p.m.

Friday: September 27

--Undercover Boss -- CBS at 8:00 p.m.

--Hawaii 5-0 â?? CBS at 9:00 p.m.

--Bluebloods â?? CBS at 10:00 p.m.

Sunday: September 29

--The Amazing Race â?? CBS at 8:00 p.m.

--The Good Wife â?? CBS at 9:00 p.m.

--The Mentalist â?? CBS at 10:00 p.m.


Week of September 30

Monday: September 30

--NEW: We Are Men â?? CBS at 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday: October 2

--NEW: Ironside â?? NBC at 10:00 p.m.

Thursday: October 3

--NEW: Welcome to the Family â?? NBC at 8:30 p.m.

--NEW: Sean Saves the World â?? NBC at 9:00 p.m.


Week of October 7

Monday: October 7

--Heart of Dixie â?? CW at 8:00 p.m.

--Beauty and the Beast â?? CW at 9:00 p.m.

Tuesday: October 8

--The Biggest Loser â?? NBC at 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday: October 9

--NEW: The Tomorrow People â?? CW at 9:00 p.m.

--The Arrow â?? CW at 8:00 p.m.

Thursday: October 10

--NEW: Reign â?? CW â?? 9:00 p.m.

--The Vampire Diaries â?? CW at 8:00 p.m.


Week of October 14

Tuesday: October 15

--NEW: The Originals â?? CW at 8:00 p.m.

--Supernatural â?? CW at 9:00 p.m.


Week of October 21

Friday: October 25

--NEW: Dracula â?? NBC 10:00 p.m.

--The Carrie Diaries â?? CBS at 8:00 p.m.

--Americaâ??s Next Top Model -- CBS at 9:00 p.m.

--Grimm â?? NBC at 9:00 p.m.

Trending

LOADING