MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Summer reading for your children at Book Breaks

Brandon Roth reads at Hazard Library

It's the 26th year of our partnership with the Onondaga County Public Library, and on-air staffers at CNYCentral will be visiting area libraries, reading to children for Book Breaks.

It's part of the library summer reading push, to keep children from 'forgetting' while they're out of school. Here's where we're reading, come join us!


Dewitt Tues June 26 10:30 Tom Eschen


Central/Galleries Wed June 27 2pm Matt Stevens


Brewerton Thurs June 28 2p Laura Hand


Fairmount Monday July 2 at 10:30 Jessica Cain


Marcellus Wed July 11 2pm Laura Hand


Maxwell Fri July 13 11am Laura Hand


Fayetteville Thurs July 12 2pm Matt Mulcahey


Hazard Tues July 17 2pm Brandon Roth


Paine Wed July 18 2pm Mike Brookins


Betts Thurs July 19 11am Jackie Robinson


Beauchamp Tues July 24 1pm Peter Hall


Baldwinsville Wed July 25 1:30 Wayne Mahar


Onondaga Free Thurs July 26 1pm Lisa Spitz


East Syr Tues July 31 11am Alex Dunbar


Cicero Wed Aug 1 11am John Evenson


White Thurs Aug 2 2pm Michael Benny


Skaneateles Wednesday Aug 8, 9am Jim Kenyon

Trending

LOADING