MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

'The Neighbourhood' brings dreamy rock to Chevy Court

The Neighbourhood



The acts keep rolling in for the Chevy Court lineup at this yearâ??s State Fair.



California band â??The Neighbourhoodâ?? will take the stage at 2:00pm on August 29, which will be free with your paid admission to the Fair.



â??The Neighbourhoodâ?? broke out with their hits â??Sweater Weatherâ?? and â??Afraidâ?? from their debut 2013 album I Love You.



The band is described as having a â??dreamy sound with intense lyrics.â??



"The Neighbourhood adds to the diversity of musical styles in our terrific Chevy Court lineup this year. If you want to hear something from the cutting edge of rock this year, this show is a can't miss," says acting Fair Director Troy Waffner.



â??The Neighborhoodâ?? joins a huge lineup of Chevy Court acts this summer, including:

Kellie Pickler, at 2:00 p.m., Thursday, August 21

Barenaked Ladies, at 8:00 p.m., Thursday, August 21

Smash Mouth, at 2:00 p.m., Friday, August 22

Jason Derulo, at 8:00 p.m., Friday, August 22

The Bacon Brothers, at 8:00 p.m., Saturday, August 23

Young The Giant, at 8:00 p.m., Sunday, August 24

Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone, at 2:00 p.m., Monday, August 25

John Kay and Steppenwolf, at 8:00 p.m., Monday, August 25

Bowzer's Rock & Roll Party, at 2:00 p.m., Tuesday, August 26

Night Ranger, at 8:00 p.n., Tuesday, August 26

Chef Anne Burrell, at 2:00 p.m., Wednesday, August 27

Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, at 8:00 p.m., Wednesday, August 27

Angie Johnson, at 2:00 p.m., Thursday, August 28

The Eli Young Band, at 8:00 p.m., Thursday, August 28

Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes, at 8:00 p.m., Friday, August 29

Uncle Kracker, at 2:00 p.m., Saturday, August 30

Bell Biv Devoe at 8:00 p.m., Saturday, August 30

MKTO, at 2:00 p.m., Sunday, August 31

The Doobie Brothers, at 6:00 p.m., Monday, September 1

Trending

LOADING