MENU

Times and dates released for Syracuse Orange basketball schedule

We've known for a few weeks just WHO the Syracuse University Mens Basketball team will be playing, but now we know dates and times.

Here's a look at the composite 2012-2013 SU Hoops schedule released by Syracuse today:


Nov. 4 Sun. BLOOMSBURG (exhibition) TBD Carrier Dome


Nov. 9 Fri. BATTLE ON THE MIDWAY vs. San Diego State 7:00 p.m. U.S.S. Midway Fox Sports-SD


Nov. 18 Sun. WAGNER TBD Carrier Dome


Nov. 21 Wed. PRINCETON TBD Carrier Dome


Nov. 25 Sun. COLGATE TBD Carrier Dome


Nov. 30 Fri. SEC/BIG EAST Challenge at Arkansas 8:30 p.m. Bud Walton Arena ESPN


Dec. 3 Mon. EASTERN MICHIGAN 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome ESPNU


Dec. 6 Thur. LONG BEACH STATE 8:00 p.m. Carrier Dome ESPN2


Dec. 8 Sat. MONMOUTH TBD Carrier Dome


Dec. 15 Sat. GOTHAM CLASSIC vs. CANISIUS TBD Carrier Dome


Dec. 17 Mon. GOTHAM CLASSIC vs. DETROIT 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome ESPNU


Dec. 22 Sat. GOTHAM CLASSIC vs. Temple 12:00 p.m. Madison Square Garden ESPN2


Dec. 29 Sat. GOTHAM CLASSIC vs. ALCORN STATE TBD Carrier Dome


Dec. 31 Mon. CENTRAL CONNECTICUT TBD Carrier Dome


Jan. 2 Wed. RUTGERS 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome BEN/MSG


Jan. 6 Sun. at USF 12:00 p.m. USF Sun Dome BEN/SNY


Jan. 9 Wed. at Providence 7:00 p.m. Dunkin Donuts Arena BEN/SNY


Jan. 12 Sat. VILLANOVA 12:00 p.m. Carrier Dome BEN/SNY


Jan. 19 Sat. at Louisville 4:00 p.m. KFC Yum! Center ESPN


Jan. 21 Mon. CINCINNATI 3:30 p.m. Carrier Dome ESPN


Jan. 26 Sat. at Villanova 11:00 a.m. TBD ESPNU


Feb. 2 Sat. at Pittsburgh 12:00 p.m. Petersen Events Center ESPN


Feb. 4 Mon. NOTRE DAME 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome ESPN


Feb. 10 Sun. ST. JOHNâ??S 1:00 p.m. Carrier Dome ESPN


Feb. 13 Wed. at Connecticut 7:00 p.m. XL Center ESPN/ESPN2


Feb. 16 Sat. at Seton Hall 8:00 p.m. Prudential Center BEN/SNY


Feb. 20 Wed. PROVIDENCE 7:00 p.m. Carrier Dome ESPN2


Feb. 23 Sat. GEORGETOWN 4:00 p.m. Carrier Dome CBS


Feb. 25 Mon. at Marquette 7:00 p.m. Bradley Center ESPN


Mar. 2 Sat. LOUISVILLE 12:00 p.m. Carrier Dome CBS


Mar. 6 Wed. DEPAUL 6:00 p.m. Carrier Dome BEN/SNY


Mar. 9 Sat. at Georgetown 12:00 p.m. Verizon Center ESPN


Mar. 12- Tues. BIG EAST Conference Tournament at TBD Madison Square Garden


Mar. 16 Sat. New York, NY


All times E.S.T.


BEN (BIG EAST Network) games will also be televised locally on Time Warner

(Schedule courtesy SU Athletics)

Trending

LOADING