MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Tickets for 'New Kids on the Block' go on sale Friday

WSTMThumbnail

Tickets for New Kids on the Block's Mixtape Tour are scheduled to go on sale Friday morning at 10:00 a.m.

The tour, which celebrates the band's 30th anniversary, begins in May of 2019 covering 53 U.S. cities with special guests such as Salt-N-Pepa, Tiffany, Debbie Gibson, and Naughty by Nature.

The closest tour date to the Central New York region will be at Keybank Center in Buffalo on June 21st.

Tickets will be available here.

The tour dates are as follows:

  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 | Cincinnati, OH | U.S. Bank Arena
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 | Cleveland, OH | Quicken Loans Arena
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 | Indianapolis, IN | Bankers Life Fieldhouse
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 | Kansas City, MO | Sprint Center
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | St. Louis, MO | Enterprise Center
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 | Nashville, TN | Bridgestone Arena
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 | Memphis, TN | FedEx Forum
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 | New Orleans, LA | Smoothie King Center
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 | Corpus Christi, TX | American Bank Center
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | Houston, TX | Toyota Center
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 | San Antonio, TX | AT&T Center
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 | Dallas, TX | American Airlines Center
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 | Oklahoma City, OK | Chesapeake Energy Arena
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | El Paso, TX | UTEP Don Haskins Center
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | Phoenix, AZ | Talking Stick Resort Arena
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 | San Diego, CA | Viejas Arena
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 | Anaheim, CA | Honda Center
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 | Las Vegas, NV | Mandalay Bay Events Center
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 | Los Angeles, CA | Hollywood Bowl
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 | Bakersfield, CA | Rabobank Arena
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | San Jose, CA | SAP Center
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 | Sacramento, CA | Golden 1 Center
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 | Tacoma, WA | Tacoma Dome
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 | Portland, OR | Moda Center
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 | Boise, ID | Taco Bell Arena
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 | Salt Lake City, UT | Vivint Smart Home Arena
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 | Denver, CO | Pepsi Center
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 | Lincoln, NE | Pinnacle Bank Arena
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 | Des Moines, IA | Wells Fargo Arena
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 | St. Paul, MN | Xcel Energy Center
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | Milwaukee, WI | Fiserv Forum
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 | Grand Rapids, MI | Van Andel Arena
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 | Rosemont, IL | Allstate Arena
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 | Detroit, MI | Little Caesars Arena
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 | Toronto, ON | Scotiabank Arena
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 | Buffalo, NY | KeyBank Center
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 | Columbus, OH | Schottenstein Center
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 | Pittsburgh, PA | PPG Paints Arena
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 | Washington, D.C. | Capital One Arena
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 | Philadelphia, PA | Wells Fargo Center
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 | Boston, MA | TD Garden
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 | Uniondale, NY | NYCB, Home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 | Newark, NJ | Prudential Center
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 | Uncasville, CT | Mohegan Sun Arena
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 | Atlantic City, NJ | Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 | Hershey, PA | Hersheypark Stadium
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 | Raleigh, NC | PNC Arena
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 | Charlotte, NC | Spectrum Center
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 | Greenville, SC | Bon Secours Wellness Arena
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 | Atlanta, GA | State Farm Arena (Philips)
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 | Jacksonville, FL | Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 | Orlando, FL | Amway Center
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 | Hollywood, FL | Hard Rock Event Center
close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off

Trending